Funny Christmas Poems for kids

Funny Poems for Christmas, especially funny ones, don’t have to be too long just to

Funny_christmas_poems_for_kids

convey this is and its thoughts. You can always have short yet funny Christmas poems to talk about to your loved ones and friends this Christmas

Help make your kids enjoy the spirit of Christmas more allowing them read these Funny Christmas poems for children which are funny and personally developed by me just for you.

Come, Santa

Not so long ago,
I made a wish while holding any money,
“I wish Santa come here on Christmas
Put something on my socks”.
So every night,
I watch out for Santa,
Awaiting a huge guy
with huge belly to appear.
Then one night, my wish came true.
I saw someone huge near on my small socks,
Putting something there,
I had been shocked it was my DAD!

Christmas Is originating – A Turkey’s Tale

After i was a young turkey, a new comer to the coop,
My your government Mike took me out on the stoop,

He then sat me down, and that he spoke real slow,
And that he told me there was something that I needed to know;

His look and the tone I will always remember,
As he told me of the horrors of….. Black November;

“Come about August, now pay attention to me,
Each day you’ll get six meals rather than three,

“And soon you’ll be thick, where when you were thin,
And you’ll grow a large rubbery thing under your chin;

“And the other morning, when you’re warm inside your bed,
In’ll burst the farmer’s wife, and hack off your face;

“Then she’ll pluck out all of your feathers so you’re bald ‘n pink,
And scoop out all of your insides and leave ya lyin’ within the sink;

“And then comes the worst part” he explained not bluffing,
“She’ll spread your cheeks and pack your rear with stuffing”.

Well, the remainder of his words were too grim to repeat,
I sat around the stoop like a winged piece of meat,

And selected the spot that to avoid being cooked,
I’d need to lay low and remain overlooked;

I started a new diet of nuts and granola,
High roughage salads, juice and diet cola;

So that as they ate pastries, chocolates and crepes,
I stayed within my room doing Jane Fonda tapes;

I maintained my weight of two pounds along with a half,
And tried not to notice once the bigger birds laughed;

But ’twas I who had been laughing, under my breath,
Because they chomped and they chewed, ever closer to death;

And affirmed when Black November rolled around,
I had been the last turkey left within the entire compound;

So now I am a pet in the farmer’s wife’s lap;
I haven’t concern, so I eat and I nap;

She held me today, while sewing and humming,
And smiled at me and said “Christmas is originating…”

Leave a Reply

